My Books

The Isle of Never

High school senior Raelynn Tucker feels her life is pretty normal…until she finds out that her boyfriend is cheating on her with her best friend. Devasted, she makes a wish that gets her sent straight to the Isle of Never – otherwise known as Neverland.

Things aren’t what she expected of the enchanted island. Starting with the fact that the infamous captain Jameson Hawk, a man better known under the name “Hook,” is perhaps the most handsome man she’s ever seen. There’s only one way for Raelynn to get home, and not only is it a matter of timing, but the information is known solely by the captain himself. Only she’s not sure whether to trust him or believe what the storybooks say…

Buy it here on Amazon.

Prince of Light

A rogue elven prince is determined to destroy the creatures who murdered his brother, but his plans are disrupted when a tribe of powerful shapeshifters join forces against him. Now a single human girl, Evanthe, is caught between the warring species, and both sides are searching for her.

After accidentally stumbling into their world, Evanthe is kept hidden in the prince’s own dungeon by one of his servants, a young mage named Delanor. All she really wants is to find a way to return home, for she knows it is only a matter of time before her whereabouts are discovered. But what weighs heavily on her mind even more than fear are the growing feelings she has for Delanor–and her dangerous attraction to the elven prince.

When she receives a tantalizing offer from the enemy, she will have to choose sides not only in a war between nations, but between the allure of an immortal prince and the unconditional love of his servant.

Buy it here at Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s